Gearing up for National Celiac Awareness Month

Hi y’all!! I am happy to announce that in May I will be one of 29 bloggers featured on iamjtheblog in honor of National Celiac Awareness Month!!

The challenge is to share a photo (or photos) that depicts my life with gluten intolerance. She is still seeking bloggers, so if you have not done so all ready, sign up PRONTO! (:

Look for my photo on May 18th, but check back all month long to see photos from all the great gluten free bloggers she will feature!

photo courtesy of the National Foundation for Celiac Awareness

For more information on Celiac Disease, non-Celiac Gluten Sensitivity and related conditions, head on over to the National Foundation for Celiac Awareness website.

2 thoughts on “Gearing up for National Celiac Awareness Month

  1. Thank you so much for being a part of this! I hope by our photos we spread awareness and show how we live with this lifestyle and spark the interests of others so that they may be knowledgeable! Thanks so much!

    • I am honored to be a part of it (: I definitely hope that we are able to spread a little knowledge and awareness to everyone out there — I’m certainly looking forward to seeing everyones photos, I’m sure I will even learn a thing or two myself!

Leave a Reply

