A Whole New World …

If we don’t change, we don’t grow. If we don’t grow, we aren’t really living.”

-Gail Sheehy 

And so, in the spirit of growth, I have made some changes to the blog that I am super excited about!!

You may have noticed that the blog has gotten a bit of a make-over: a fabulous new name, new colors & new content! Gluten free recipes and food reviews will continue to be major parts of the blog, but it will be expanding to include so much more! I am adding a section dedicated to helping you live a healthy life where I will share healthy living tips from food and nutrition to exercise & more. Also, be on the look out for posts in the new fashion & beauty section. I can’t wait to share my love for fashion & beauty products with y’all!

And that’s not all … But I want to keep ya’ coming back for more, so I’m not going to give it all away just yet! Be on the look out, exciting new posts are COMING SOON!!

T

If the title of this post got the song from Aladdin stuck in your head like it did mine, here’s a link to the movie scene! 🙂

Leave a Reply

