A look inside the July POPSUGAR Must Have Bag

Have you checked out the ladies over at POPSUGAR?! They run an awesome lifestyle site, from fashion forward FabSugar to foodlicious YumSugar, geek chic GeekSugar, sensible SavvySugar and more — they have you covered! I have been an avid reader of their site for many years now: they keep me up to date on all the things I love, plus they often feature gluten free recipes! My love for their site grew exponentially about a month ago when they announced the POPSUGAR Must Have Bag:

Every month, the POPSUGAR editorial staff curate an exciting bag full of fun products from fashion, beauty, home decor, fitness, and more. 

• Hand-selected by POPSUGAR editors

• Full-size products & premium items

• One-of-a-kind bag every month

• Only $35 a month, with free shipping

When I first saw the announcement, I knew I had to sign-up. I have discovered so many great products over the years thanks to their reviews, so this bag was right up my alley! The fiancé, being the awesome guy that he is, got me a 3 month subscription for my birthday. I was stoked and anxiously awaiting the arrival of my first bag. It arrived just a few days into August and I was not disappointed.

July Goods

Included in the July bag were: 2 KIND nut & spice bars, 1 Ilia lipstick and 1 lip conditioner, 2 RGB nail polish shades, Body Drench moisturizer & body scrub all wrapped up in an awesome beach tote. The KIND bar flavors were Madagascar Vanilla Almond and Cashew Ginger & Spice. They were both delish, but I gotta say the Cashew Ginger & Spice was definitely my favorite. The Ilia lipstick and lip conditioner go on smooth and give your lips a nice moisturized look. Illia lip products are made with 85% certified organic ingredients and they are gluten free! The RGB nail polishes are definitely my favorite items in the bag. They dry fast and so far have proven to be quite durable! Minty is the perfect summer shade and Doll will be great year round! The Body Drench Raspberry Body Scrub left my skin feeling amazing, so soft & smooth! Unfortunately, the pump on my Body Drench Pomegranate Lotion was broken when it arrived, so I have yet to try it, but considering how happy I am with the other products, I am sure I will love it too — just gotta get a different pump bottle to pour it in to. Lastly, the tote is awesome! It is roomy enough to take the beach, pool, farmers market, gym or campus!

While I am loving all the products in the July Must Have Bag, I am already anxiously awaiting the arrival of the August bag!

Are you a POPSUGAR fan? Which Sugar is your favorite?

Wanna sign up for your very own must have bag subscription, click HERE!

One thought on “A look inside the July POPSUGAR Must Have Bag

  1. Pingback: POPSUGAR Must Have: September & October «

Leave a Reply

