Break Time …

William Wordsworth once said, “rest and be thankful” … and that dear readers is exactly what I will be doing over the next 3 weeks. Between papers, presentations, grading and keeping up with things at home I am spread a little thin. Therefore, I will be taking a brief hiatus from the blog. Though I wont be resting so much, I will be taking this time to get my academic self together.

I am thankful to all of you who regularly read my blog. And don’t fret, I shall return!

You can still find me on Twitter and Instagram — a girl can only give up so much and still maintain her sanity after all! Regular posts will resume November 1st. Until then …

Live Fabulous. Live Delish

Leave a Reply

